Det Konservative Folkeparti
- Legal name
- Det Konservative Folkeparti
- Country
- Denmark
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- 1916
- Leader
- Mona Juul (formand)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 17 February 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
5 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Named funders on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
Represent this organisation? Add public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Registration number Pending check
- Partibogstav C (party eligible to stand at Folketing elections)
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- Danmarks Statistik, 'Opgørelse af folketingsvalget den 24. marts 2026', 10 Apr 2026, read 2026-10-16 (official party names and letters, votes and seats: Det Konservative Folkeparti, letter C, 270,749 votes, 13 seats)
- Lex.dk (Den Store Danske), 'Det Konservative Folkeparti', last changed 29 Sep 2026 or later, read 2026-10-16 (founded 22 Feb 1916; Mona Juul formand since 2024; website konservative.dk)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- European or international party family Pending check
- EPP member party (Ordinary Member Party)
2 sources
- Lex.dk (Den Store Danske), 'Folketingsvalg 2026', read 2026-10-16 (election 24 Mar 2026; links party leaders at the election; government Frederiksen III formed 3 Jun 2026 by S, SF, M and RV)
- Lex.dk (Den Store Danske), 'Det Konservative Folkeparti', last changed 29 Sep 2026 or later, read 2026-10-16 (founded 22 Feb 1916; Mona Juul formand since 2024; website konservative.dk)
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- Income mix
- Not disclosed
- State funding and named donors Pending check
Funder Type Note State of Denmark (statslig partistøtte) Government or public body entitled to DKK 40.25 per vote a year from 2026 (statutory rate); 270,749 votes at the 24 Mar 2026 Folketing election; actual payout not yet published
2 sources
- Indenrigs- og Sundhedsministeriet, letter on støttebeløbet pr. stemme for 2026, dated 09-10-2025, read 2026-10-16 (state party support for parties that took part in the Folketing election: DKK 40.25 per vote in 2026)
- Danmarks Statistik, 'Opgørelse af folketingsvalget den 24. marts 2026', 10 Apr 2026, read 2026-10-16 (official party names and letters, votes and seats: Det Konservative Folkeparti: 270,749 valid votes)
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts Verified
Platform Link Facebook facebook.com/konservative X twitter.com/konservative
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis