National Party of Honduras
- Legal name
- Partido Nacional de Honduras
- Country
- Honduras
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Leader
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it not disclosed
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Named funders on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
Represent this organisation? Add who leads it, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- PNH
- Registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- La Gaceta, Diario Oficial de la República de Honduras, No. 36,811, 8 Apr 2025: CNE Acuerdo No. 33-2025 'Declaratoria de Elecciones Primarias 2025' (copy on the IAIP Portal Único de Transparencia), read 2026-10-19 (Partido Liberal de Honduras, Partido Nacional de Honduras and Partido Libertad y Refundación (LIBRE) took part in the 2025 primaries as legally registered parties)
- European Union Election Observation Mission Honduras 2025, Informe Final (Spanish version, copy hosted by La Prensa, early 2026), read 2026-10-19 (CNE approved five parties for the 30 Nov 2025 general elections: LIBRE, Partido Nacional de Honduras, Partido Liberal de Honduras, Democracia Cristiana (DC), Partido Innovación y Unidad Social Demócrata (PINU-SD); seats won)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- European or international party family
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- Income mix
- Not disclosed
- State funding and named donors Pending check
Funder Type Note Consejo Nacional Electoral (state public funding: deuda política plus training and women's-leadership transfers) Government or public body 2025 general elections; per-party amounts not read on an official page
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Money) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis