Fortschrittliche Bürgerpartei
- Legal name
- Fortschrittliche Bürgerpartei
- Country
- Liechtenstein
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Leader
- Alexander Batliner (Party President)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 23 February 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded not disclosed
- Named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address on record, not yet checked
- Official websites and accounts verified
Represent this organisation? Add how it is funded, named funders and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Fortschrittliche Bürgerpartei
- FBP
- Registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address Pending check
- Altenbach 8, 9490 Vaduz
- Public contact email Pending check
- info@fbp.li
2 sources
- FBP, 'Ansprache Parteipräsident Batliner' for the party congress of 11 May 2026 (PDF on FBP letterhead), read 2026-10-19 (speaker Alexander Batliner, Parteipräsident; footer 'Altenbach 8
- Landtag des Fürstentums Liechtenstein - Links, section 'Parteien', read 2026-10-19 (official parliament site links DPL http://dpl.li, FL http://freieliste.li, FBP http://fbp.li, VU http://vu-online.li)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- European or international party family
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Income mix
- Not disclosed
- State funding and named donors
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Channels) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis