Miljøpartiet De Grønne
- Legal name
- MILJØPARTIET DE GRØNNE
- Country
- Norway
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- 1988
- Leader
- Arild Hermstad (partileder)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
0 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
3 of 6 key disclosures on record, 0 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded not disclosed
- Named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts on record, not yet checked
Represent this organisation? Add how it is funded, named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Miljøpartiet De Grønne
- MDG
- Registration number Pending check
- Org.nr 971 377 461
- Registered address Pending check
- Hausmanns gate 19, 0182 OSLO
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
3 sources
- Brønnøysundregistrene, Partiregisteret dataset (CSV download, via data.norge.no dataset 96c9be3b), read 2026-10-16 (registered party: organisation number, name, address)
- Brønnøysundregistrene, Enhetsregisteret entry 971 377 461, read 2026-10-16 (MILJØPARTIET DE GRØNNE, Forening/lag/innretning; business address Hausmanns gate 19, 0182 OSLO; website www.mdg.no)
- Store norske leksikon, 'Miljøpartiet De Grønne' (updated 20 Apr 2026), read 2026-10-16 (founded 29 October 1988)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- European or international party family
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- Store norske leksikon, 'Miljøpartiet De Grønne' (updated 20 Apr 2026), read 2026-10-16 (party leader Arild Hermstad since 2022; party secretary Kristin Antun)
- Brønnøysundregistrene, Enhetsregisteret entry 971 377 461, read 2026-10-16 (registered as Forening/lag/innretning, a members' association with no owners)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Income mix
- Not disclosed
- State funding and named donors
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Not yet verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis