Publicis Groupe Singapore
- Legal name
- Not disclosed
- Country
- Singapore
- Type
- Advertising, PR or marketing agency
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
2 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
2 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- People behind the owning companies not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Holding Owner type Publicis Groupe SA Indirect Company - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- Publicis Groupe SA (Paris; 542 080 601 RCS Paris)
3 sources
- Publicis Groupe, Universal Registration Document 2024, table of consolidated companies p.338 (FY2024), read 2026-10-20 (Singapore: BBH Communications (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd., 100% control and interest)
- Publicis Groupe, Universal Registration Document 2023, consolidated financial statements, table of consolidated companies p.347 (FY2023), read 2026-10-20 (Singapore: APX Echange Pte Ltd., 100%)
- Publicis Groupe, Universal Registration Document 2025 (filed with the AMF 2026-04-30), section 8.1 Information about the company p.372, read 2026-10-20 (Publicis Groupe SA, société anonyme, registered office 133 avenue des Champs-Elysees 75008 Paris, 542 080 601 RCS Paris, LEI 2138004KW8BV57III342)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Related companies in the same group Pending check
- BBH Communications (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd (100% interest and control, FY2024)
- APX Echange Pte Ltd. (100%, FY2023)
- MMS Communications Singapore Pte (100%, FY2023; renamed during 2023)
- PUBLICIS SOUTH EAST ASIA (business name, UEN 53446595A, registered 17 Feb 2022; owner not shown)
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
4 sources
- Publicis Groupe, Universal Registration Document 2024, table of consolidated companies p.338 (FY2024), read 2026-10-20 (Singapore: BBH Communications (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd., 100%)
- Publicis Groupe, Universal Registration Document 2023, consolidated financial statements, table of consolidated companies p.347 (FY2023), read 2026-10-20 (Singapore: APX Echange Pte Ltd., 100%)
- Publicis Groupe, Universal Registration Document 2023, consolidated financial statements, table of consolidated companies p.348 (FY2023), read 2026-10-20 (Singapore: BBH Communications (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd and MMS Communications Singapore Pte, 100%; footnote (2) change in corporate name during 2023)
- ACRA Watch (data from ACRA via data.gov.sg open data), PUBLICIS SOUTH EAST ASIA, read 2026-10-20 (UEN 53446595A, sole proprietorship/partnership, registered 17 Feb 2022, 128 Beach Road #26-01 Guoco Midtown Office Singapore 189773, SSIC 73100; owner not shown)
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Control, Networks) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis