Telekom Slovenije
- Legal name
- Telekom Slovenije, d.d.
- Country
- Slovenia
- Type
- Platform or infrastructure
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Boštjan Košak (President of the Management Board)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated on record, not yet checked
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- State-controlled (majority stake)
- People behind the owning companies not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Company registration number Pending check
- Matična številka 5014018
- Registered address Pending check
- Cigaletova ulica 15, Ljubljana
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- Telekom Slovenije, 'TLSG share' investor-relations page, read 2026-10-20 (legal name Telekom Slovenije, d.d.; company registration no. 5014018; 6,535,478 shares, share capital EUR 272,720,664.33)
- Telekom Slovenije public release on 2025 operations and corporate governance statement, 16 Apr 2026, read 2026-10-20 (registered address Cigaletova ulica 15, Ljubljana; 2025 sales revenue EUR 740.5 million)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type Republic of Slovenia 62.54% Direct State or public body Erste Group Bank AG - fiduciary account 7.29% Direct Other Kapitalska družba, d.d. 5.59% Direct Company Slovenski državni holding, d.d. 4.25% Direct Company - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership Pending check
- Majority stake
- Parent group Pending check
- Republic of Slovenia (majority shareholder, 62.54%)
2 sources
- Telekom Slovenije, 'TLSG share' page, largest shareholders as at 30 Sep 2026, read 2026-10-20 (Republic of Slovenia 62.54%, Erste Group Bank AG fiduciary account 7.29%, Kapitalska družba 5.59%, Slovenski državni holding 4.25%; treasury shares 0.56%)
- Telekom Slovenije public release 'Appointment of two members to the Management Board', 2 Apr 2026, read 2026-10-20 (President of the Management Board Boštjan Košak; members Irma Gubanec, Vesna Prodnik reappointed)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Other services of the same group Pending check
- TSmedia, medijske vsebine in storitve, d.o.o.
- GVO, gradnja in vzdrževanje telekomunikacijskih omrežij, d.o.o.
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Channels, Networks) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis