FUIB / PUMB
- Legal name
- АКЦІОНЕРНЕ ТОВАРИСТВО «ПЕРШИЙ УКРАЇНСЬКИЙ МІЖНАРОДНИЙ БАНК»
- Country
- Ukraine
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Сергій Черненко (Chairman of the Management Board, Голова Правління)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) on record, not yet checked
- State or public-body ownership stated on record, not yet checked
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- ПУМБ
- FUIB
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address Pending check
- 04070, м. Київ, вул. Андріївська, 4
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type ТОВ «СКМ ФІНАНС» 92.342249% Direct Company SCM HOLDINGS LIMITED 7.65775% Direct Company ТОВ «СИСТЕМ КЕПІТАЛ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ» – Indirect Company Ахметов Рінат Леонідович 100% Indirect Person - Beneficial owners Pending check
- On file; available on request. Request the full record
- State or public-body ownership Pending check
- None
- Parent group Pending check
- System Capital Management (ТОВ «СИСТЕМ КЕПІТАЛ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ», via ТОВ «СКМ ФІНАНС»; ultimately Rinat Akhmetov)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis