Majid Al Futtaim
- Legal name
- Majid Al Futtaim Holding
- Country
- United Arab Emirates
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- 1992
- Chief executive
- Ahmed Galal Ismail (Chief Executive Officer)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
2 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, owners with influence, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- Revenue mix Pending check
Source Share of revenue Sales, services and other Over 50% - Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Money, Channels) |
| 1 | 13 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis