Dentsu Argentina
- Legal name
- Dentsu Argentina S. A.
- Country
- Argentina
- Type
- Advertising, PR or marketing agency
- Founded
- 2007
- Chief executive
- Leandro Zumárraga (CEO, dentsu Argentina and Chile; Vice-president of the board); Juan Pedro Mc Cormack (President of the board; CEO dentsu Latin America)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
2 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add owners with influence, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Company registration number Pending check
- CUIT 30-71003431-8 (IGJ N° 1.565.350)
- Registered address Pending check
- Manuel Ugarte 1674, Piso 2, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
3 sources
- indicadores.ar (data from ARCA, IGJ and the Boletín Oficial), company file 'Dentsu Argentina S. A.', updated 25/09/2026 (some fields 19/10/2026), read 2026-10-20 (CUIT 30-71003431-8; sociedad anónima; constituted 12 March 2007; domicilio fiscal Ugarte Manuel 1674, Piso 2, CABA; advertising services declared since November 2013; Juan Pedro Mc Cormack President and Leandro Zumárraga Vice-president per assembly notice of 15/04/2026; no shareholder data)
- Boletín Oficial de la República Argentina, notice of Dentsu Argentina S.A., dated 03/01/2020 (N° 122/20), read 2026-10-20 (IGJ N° 1.565.350; CUIT 30-71003431-8; sede social Manuel Ugarte 1674, Piso 2°, CABA, set by extraordinary assembly of 15/11/2018; directors per AGO of 29/04/2019: Juan Pedro Mc Cormack President, Silvia Barreira, Leandro Zumárraga alternate; no shareholder data)
- dentsu Brasil, news release 'Dentsu evolui sua organização na América Latina para acelerar o crescimento', São Paulo, 15 June 2026, read 2026-10-20 (Juan Pedro McCormack interim CEO of dentsu Brazil while remaining CEO of dentsu Latin America; Leandro Zumárraga CEO of dentsu Argentina and Chile; Héctor Bula returns to lead the Colombia market; Paola Máximo CEO dentsu Mexico; Tiago Vargas leaves; changes tied to dentsu's global strategy)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- dentsu (Dentsu Group Inc., Tokyo), via dentsu Latin America (self-described; shareholder chain not verified)
2 sources
- dentsu Brasil, news release 'Dentsu evolui sua organização na América Latina para acelerar o crescimento', São Paulo, 15 June 2026, read 2026-10-20 (Juan Pedro McCormack interim CEO of dentsu Brazil while remaining CEO of dentsu Latin America; Leandro Zumárraga CEO of dentsu Argentina and Chile; Héctor Bula returns to lead the Colombia market; Paola Máximo CEO dentsu Mexico; Tiago Vargas leaves; changes tied to dentsu's global strategy)
- dentsu Brasil, page 'Conheça nossas lideranças' (dentsu.com/br), undated, read 2026-10-20 (Juan Pedro McCormack 'CEO Brasil & CEO dentsu latam'; Antonio Dudli CFO dentsu Brasil; Laurent Ohana CFO dentsu Latam; the page also lists dentsu's global leadership incl. officers of Dentsu Group Inc.; Brazilian Instagram, Facebook and Twitter accounts; no legal entity, CNPJ or address shown)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control) |
| 1 | 13 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis