Radio Nacional
- Legal name
- Radio y Televisión Argentina S.A.U.
- Country
- Argentina
- Type
- Radio
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Editor-in-chief
- Carlos María Curci González (Intervenor of Radio y Televisión Argentina S.A.U., from 1 Aug 2025)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 23 October 2026
3 of 6 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
3 of 6 key disclosures on record, 3 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence verified
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not applicable
- State or public-body ownership stated verified
- State advertising or revenue mix not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- State-owned
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, state advertising or revenue mix, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
3 sources
- Boletín Oficial, Decreto 525/2025 (DECTO-2025-525-APN-PTE), 30 Jul 2025, published 31 Jul 2025, read 2026-10-19 (RTA S.E. was created by art. 119 Ley 26.522 to run the national State's radio and television services; converted under Decreto 70/23 art. 48 into RADIO Y TELEVISIÓN ARGENTINA SOCIEDAD ANÓNIMA UNIPERSONAL under Ley 19.550; intervened by Decreto 117/24, extended by Decisión Administrativa 5/25; Carlos María Curci González appointed intervenor from 1 Aug 2025, and ad honorem of Contenidos Artísticos e Informativos S.A.U.)
- Argentina.gob.ar Normativa, Decreto 525/2025 text, read 2026-10-19 (same decree: Radio y Televisión Argentina S.E. became Radio y Televisión Argentina S.A.U.; Contenidos Públicos S.E. became Contenidos Artísticos e Informativos S.A.U.)
- Boletín Oficial, Decreto 576/2024, 3 Jul 2024, read 2026-10-19 (Eduardo Roberto González appointed intervenor of Radio y Televisión Argentina Sociedad del Estado from 1 Jul 2024, ad honorem also of Contenidos Públicos S.E. and EDUC.AR S.E.)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Verified
- Owners with influence Verified
Owner Holding Owner type Estado Nacional (Argentina) Direct State or public body - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership Verified
- Fully state-owned
- Parent group
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- Boletín Oficial, Decreto 525/2025 (DECTO-2025-525-APN-PTE), 30 Jul 2025, published 31 Jul 2025, read 2026-10-19 (RTA S.E. was created by art. 119 Ley 26.522 to run the national State's radio and television services; converted under Decreto 70/23 art. 48 into RADIO Y TELEVISIÓN ARGENTINA SOCIEDAD ANÓNIMA UNIPERSONAL under Ley 19.550; intervened by Decreto 117/24, extended by Decisión Administrativa 5/25; Carlos María Curci González appointed intervenor from 1 Aug 2025, and ad honorem of Contenidos Artísticos e Informativos S.A.U.)
- Argentina.gob.ar Normativa, Decreto 525/2025 text, read 2026-10-19 (same decree: Radio y Televisión Argentina S.E. became Radio y Televisión Argentina S.A.U.; Contenidos Públicos S.E. became Contenidos Artísticos e Informativos S.A.U.)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- State advertising and foreign public funding
- Not disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
How does it travel?
Distribution
Nothing disclosed
- Distribution partners
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Sister outlets in the same group Pending check
- TV Pública
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 3 | 24 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control) |
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Networks) |
| 1 | 13 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis