Órgano Electoral Plurinacional
- Legal name
- Órgano Electoral Plurinacional
- Country
- Bolivia
- Type
- Regulator
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Head
- Oscar Hassenteufel Salazar (President, Tribunal Supremo Electoral; per Rendición Pública de Cuentas 2024)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
5 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Legal basis or parent body on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Public body
Represent this organisation? Add public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- OEP
- Tribunal Supremo Electoral (TSE)
- Registration number Pending check
- (Ley N° 018 del Órgano Electoral Plurinacional)
- Registered address Pending check
- Av. Sánchez Lima Nro. 2482, Sopocachi, La Paz
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owner or founding authority Pending check
Owner Holding Owner type Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia (one of the four organs of the State) Direct State or public body - State or public-body ownership Pending check
- Fully state-owned
- Answers to
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- How it is funded Pending check
Source Share of revenue State budget Over 50% Fees, levies and own income 25 to 50% - Budget and funding bodies Pending check
Funder Type Note Tesoro General de la Nación (TGN transfers) Government or public body Bs 154,636,813 executed in 2024 (incl. Bs 183m transfer for the 2024 judicial elections) Recursos específicos (fees for civil registry certificates, fines etc.) Other Bs 122,147,591 executed in 2024
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Agencies and funds under it
- Not disclosed
- Public-office or party roles of board members
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Money, Channels) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis