ANO 2011
- Legal name
- ANO 2011
- Country
- Czechia
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Leader
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 9 November 2025
0 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 6 key disclosures on record, 0 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it not disclosed
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Named funders on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts on record, not yet checked
Represent this organisation? Add who leads it, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- ANO
- Registration number Pending check
- IČO 71443339
- Registered address Pending check
- Babická 2329/2, Praha, 14900
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- European or international party family Pending check
- Patriots for Europe (Patriots.eu) member party
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- Income mix Pending check
Source Share of revenue State funding Over 50% Donations Under 10% Membership fees and other income Under 10% - State funding and named donors Pending check
Funder Type Note Czech Republic (state budget contributions for activity and political institute) Government or public body CZK 180,777,500 in 2025 (CZK 164,387,500 + CZK 16,390,000) Jiří Mašek Individual CZK 210,000 in 2025 (largest in the readable part of the donor list) Ladislav Okleštěk Individual CZK 193,800 in 2025 Jana Berkovcová Individual CZK 188,800 in 2025
Where does it appear?
Channels
Partly verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts Pending check
Platform Link Facebook facebook.com/anobudelip YouTube youtube.com/anobudelip
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis