Swedbank Estonia
- Legal name
- Swedbank AS
- Country
- Estonia
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address on record, not yet checked
- Official websites and accounts verified
- People behind the owning companies not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Company registration number Pending check
- Registrikood 10060701
- Registered address Pending check
- Liivalaia tn 34, Kesklinna linnaosa, Tallinn, Harju maakond, 15040
- Public contact email Pending check
- info@swedbank.ee
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type Swedbank Baltics AS 100% Direct Company Swedbank AB 100% Indirect Company - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- Swedbank AB (publ), Sweden (via Swedbank Baltics AS)
2 sources
- Regia.ee (data from the Estonian e-Business Register), Swedbank AS, as of 18.10.2026, read 2026-10-19 (registry code 10060701; Liivalaia tn 34, Kesklinna linnaosa, Tallinn, Harju maakond, 15040; registered 11.07.1996; sole shareholder SWEDBANK BALTICS AS 100%; email info@swedbank.ee; website swedbank.ee)
- LEInumber (GLEIF data), SWEDBANK AS, LEI 549300PHQZ4HL15HH975, record updated 2025-12-16, read 2026-10-19 (direct parent Swedbank Baltics AS, LEI 9845006C7B5CC707X660; ultimate parent Swedbank AB, LEI M312WZV08Y7LYUC71685)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Channels) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis