Elisa Eesti
- Legal name
- Elisa Eesti AS
- Country
- Estonia
- Type
- Platform or infrastructure
- Founded
- 1996
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address on record, not yet checked
- Official websites and accounts verified
- People behind the owning companies not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Elisa
- Company registration number Pending check
- registrikood 10069659
- Registered address Pending check
- Sõpruse pst 145, Kristiine linnaosa, Tallinn, Harju maakond, 13425
- Public contact email Pending check
- elisa@elisa.ee
2 sources
- regia.ee (data from public registers incl. the Estonian e-Business Register), Elisa Eesti AS, read 2026-10-19 (registry code 10069659; AS; Sõpruse pst 145, Kristiine linnaosa, Tallinn, Harju maakond, 13425; established 21.08.1996; former names Aktsiaselts Starman, Elisa Teleteenused AS, Starman Kaabeltelevisiooni Aktsiaselts; shareholder ELISA OYJ 100.00% (EUR 10,981,901.50), sole owner from 14.11.2025; beneficial owners tab empty; supervisory board chair Henri Petteri Korpi from 09.03.2026; elisa@elisa.ee)
- krediidiraportid.ee (source: Estonian Business Registry RIK), Elisa Eesti AS, read 2026-10-19 (registry code 10069659; management board Andrus Hiiepuu, Kaija Teemägi, Toomas Polli (from 24.04.2017), Meelis Jurn, Karin Kanepi, Mailiis Ploomann (from 01.03.2022), Artur Praun (09.10.2023), Triinu Tarkin (03.01.2024); elisa@elisa.ee)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type Elisa Oyj 100% Direct Company - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- Elisa Oyj (Finland)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Other services of the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis