Fnac Darty Marketplace
- Legal name
- Not disclosed
- Country
- France
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 13 January 2026
0 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Not yet disclosed
1 of 7 key disclosures on record, 0 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts on record, not yet checked
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, owners with influence, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Fnac
- Fnac Darty
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- FNAC DARTY (SA, RCS Créteil 055 800 296)
2 sources
- FNAC DARTY, statuts updated 27 May 2026, read 2026-10-19 (société anonyme à conseil d'administration; RCS Créteil 055 800 296; 9 rue des Bateaux-Lavoirs, ZAC Port d'Ivry, 94200 Ivry-sur-Seine; capital EUR 29,682,146)
- L'Éclaireur Fnac (leclaireur.fnac.com), mentions légales, read 2026-10-19 (content site linked to fnac.com published by Fnac Darty Participations et Services, RCS Créteil 775 661 390, 9 rue des Bateaux-Lavoirs, Ivry-sur-Seine; publication director Enrique Martinez)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Not yet verified
- Official websites Pending check
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- L'Éclaireur Fnac (leclaireur.fnac.com), mentions légales, read 2026-10-19 (content site linked to fnac.com published by Fnac Darty Participations et Services, RCS Créteil 775 661 390, 9 rue des Bateaux-Lavoirs, Ivry-sur-Seine; publication director Enrique Martinez)
- FNAC DARTY, statuts updated 27 May 2026, read 2026-10-19 (société anonyme à conseil d'administration; RCS Créteil 055 800 296; 9 rue des Bateaux-Lavoirs, ZAC Port d'Ivry, 94200 Ivry-sur-Seine; capital EUR 29,682,146)
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Channels) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis