La Voix du Nord
- Legal name
- La Voix du Nord (SA à conseil d'administration)
- Country
- France
- Type
- Newspaper
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Editor-in-chief
- Olivier de Raeymaeker (directeur général) Michel Nozière (président du conseil d'administration)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 May 2025
1 of 6 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
3 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated on record, not yet checked
- State advertising or revenue mix not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add owners with influence, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state advertising or revenue mix, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Needs update: last verified on 1 May 2025. Details may have changed since.
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
EMFA Art. 6(1)(a)
- Brand names Pending check
- La Voix du Nord
- Company registration number Pending check
- SIREN 457 507 267
- Registered address Pending check
- 8 place du Général de Gaulle, 59800 Lille
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- Annuaire des Entreprises (French company register, INSEE/INPI data read via recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr), SIREN 457 507 267, read 2026-10-13 (LA VOIX DU NORD, SA (code 5599), 8 PLACE DU GENERAL DE GAULLE 59800 LILLE, created 1957-01-01, NAF 58.13Z, active; Michel Nozière président du conseil d'administration, Olivier De Raeymaeker directeur général, Eric Leduc and Daniel Picault directeurs généraux délégués)
- Pappers (mirror of RCS/INPI/BODACC filings), company page 457 507 267, read 2026-10-13 (SA à conseil d'administration, capital 412 650 €; Michel Noziere président du CA since 13/02/2014; Olivier De Raeymaeker DG since 30/06/2024)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
EMFA Art. 6(1)(b) and (c)
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership Pending check
- None
- Parent group
- Not disclosed
3 sources
- Annuaire des Entreprises (French company register, INSEE/INPI data read via recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr), SIREN 457 507 267, read 2026-10-13 (corporate administrateurs: GROUPE ROSSEL LA VOIX / ROSSEL FRANCE (352 580 252) and ROSSEL HURBAIN SA; individual administrateurs Bernard Marchant, Bernard Pacory, Laurent Martin, Marie-Pierre Hertaut)
- Pappers (mirror of RCS/INPI/BODACC filings), company page 457 507 267, read 2026-10-13 (administrateurs personnes morales ROSSEL HURBAIN SA, ROSSEL & CIE SA and GROUPE ROSSEL LA VOIX (352580252); Bernard Marchant administrateur; beneficial-owner data restricted)
- Annuaire des Entreprises (French company register, INSEE/INPI data read via recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr), SIREN 352 580 252, read 2026-10-13 (ROSSEL FRANCE, SA, same address 8 PLACE DU GENERAL DE GAULLE 59800 LILLE, created 1989-10-15, NAF 64.20Z (holding); administrateurs Patrick Hurbain, Bernard Marchant, Eric Malrain, Laurent Martin, Bernard Pacory; Olivier De Raeymaeker directeur général)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
EMFA Art. 6(1)(d), plus revenue mix
- State advertising and third-country public revenue
- Not disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts Verified
Platform Link Facebook facebook.com/lavoixdunord
How does it travel?
Distribution
Nothing disclosed
- Distribution partners
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Sister outlets in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis