eBay UK
- Legal name
- EBAY (UK) LIMITED
- Country
- United Kingdom
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
2 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add owners with influence, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Company registration number Pending check
- Companies House 03726028
- Registered address Pending check
- 1 More London Place, London, United Kingdom, SE1 2AF
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
3 sources
- Companies House, company overview EBAY (UK) LIMITED (03726028), read 2026-10-19 (legal name, private limited company, registered office 1 More London Place, London, SE1 2AF; incorporated 3 March 1999)
- Companies House, officers EBAY (UK) LIMITED (03726028), read 2026-10-19 (four active directors: Lucy Burch, Sholto David Andrew Mee, Eve Rebecca Eaton Williams, Yue Zhou; no chief executive title shown)
- Companies House, filing history EBAY (UK) LIMITED (03726028), page 1, read 2026-10-19 (confirmation statements 2022-2026 with no updates; full accounts to 31 Dec 2024 filed 14 Oct 2025; no PSC filing on this page)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis