Presidency of Honduras
- Legal name
- Not disclosed
- Country
- Honduras
- Type
- Government or public body
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Head
- Nasry Juan Asfura Zablah (Presidente de la República)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
3 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name not disclosed
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded not disclosed
- Legal basis or parent body on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Public body
Represent this organisation? Add legal name, how it is funded, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Casa Presidencial
- Registration number Pending check
- (Constitución de la República de Honduras, arts. 235, 245-247; Ley General de la Administración Pública)
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owner or founding authority Pending check
Owner Holding Owner type State of Honduras (Poder Ejecutivo) Direct State or public body - State or public-body ownership Pending check
- Fully state-owned
- Answers to Pending check
- Poder Ejecutivo of the Republic of Honduras
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- How it is funded
- Not disclosed
- Budget and funding bodies
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Agencies and funds under it Pending check
- Secretaría de Estado en el Despacho de la Presidencia
- Coordinación General de Gabinete
- Public-office or party roles of board members
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Networks) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis