INA
- Legal name
- INA - INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d.
- Country
- Croatia
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- 1963
- Chief executive
- Zsuzsanna Éva Ortutay (President of the Management Board)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated on record, not yet checked
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- State holds a minority stake
- People behind the owning companies not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- INA
- Company registration number Pending check
- MBS 080000604 (Trgovački sud u Zagrebu); OIB 27759560625
- Registered address Pending check
- Avenija Većeslava Holjevca 10, 10002 Zagreb, Croatia
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- INA, 'About INA' page, read 2026-10-19 (legal name INA-Industrija nafte, d.d.; established 31 December 1963; MOL Plc and the Republic of Croatia are the largest shareholders)
- INA - INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d., convocation of the Extraordinary General Assembly of 12 December 2025 (Management Board decision No. 47-14/25 of 28.10.2025), read 2026-10-19 (registered seat Avenija Većeslava Holjevca 10, Zagreb; MBS 080000604, Trgovački sud u Zagrebu; OIB 27759560625; share capital EUR 1,200,000,000 in 10,000,000 shares; President of the Management Board Zsuzsanna Éva Ortutay; Republic of Croatia proposes Supervisory Board members)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type MOL Plc 49.10% Direct Company Republic of Croatia 44.80% Direct State or public body - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership Pending check
- Minority stake
- Parent group Pending check
- MOL Group (MOL Plc is the largest shareholder, 49.1%)
3 sources
- Government of the Republic of Croatia (vlada.gov.hr), news 'Council for INA: Final report from Lazard expected in a month', 10.06.2020, read 2026-10-19 (MOL holds 49.1% of INA, the Croatian government 44.8%, the remaining 6.1% private and institutional shareholders)
- INA, 'About INA' page, read 2026-10-19 (legal name INA-Industrija nafte, d.d.; established 31 December 1963; MOL Plc and the Republic of Croatia are the largest shareholders)
- INA - INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d., convocation of the Extraordinary General Assembly of 12 December 2025 (Management Board decision No. 47-14/25 of 28.10.2025), read 2026-10-19 (registered seat Avenija Većeslava Holjevca 10, Zagreb; MBS 080000604, Trgovački sud u Zagrebu; OIB 27759560625; share capital EUR 1,200,000,000 in 10,000,000 shares; President of the Management Board Zsuzsanna Éva Ortutay; Republic of Croatia proposes Supervisory Board members)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Channels) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis