Globus
- Legal name
- Hanza Media d.o.o.
- Country
- Croatia
- Type
- Magazine
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Editor-in-chief
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
1 of 6 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
3 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- State advertising or revenue mix not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
Represent this organisation? Add beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, state advertising or revenue mix, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
EMFA Art. 6(1)(a)
- Brand names Pending check
- Globus
- Company registration number Pending check
- OIB 79517545745 (MB 00575682)
- Registered address Pending check
- Koranska ulica 2, Zagreb
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- AZTN (Croatian Competition Agency), 'Istraživanje tržišta tiska za 2025.', June 2026, read 2026-10-16 (publishers: Jutarnji list, Slobodna Dalmacija and Globus - Hanza Media d.o.o.; 24sata and 24sata Express - 24sata d.o.o.; Večernji list - Večernji list d.o.o.; Novi list - Novi list d.d.; groups 'Hanza Media', 'Styria' and 'Glas Istre grupacija' (Novi list, Glas Istre, Zadarski list); 'Globus' (nakladnik Hanza Media d.o.o.) deleted from the HGK register on 29 December 2025)
- Fininfo.hr company profile HANZA MEDIA d.o.o. (commercial mirror of court-register data), read 2026-10-16 (OIB 79517545745, MB 00575682, Koranska ulica 2, Zagreb; founded 1993; members ('Vlasnici') Ana Hanžeković Krznarić and KCV savjetovanje d.o.o., no shares shown; uprava: Ana Hanžeković Krznarić (predsjednica), Igor Cenić, Zorica Vitez Sever)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
EMFA Art. 6(1)(b) and (c)
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Holding Owner type Ana Hanžeković Krznarić Direct Person KCV savjetovanje d.o.o. Direct Company - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- Hanza Media d.o.o. (Hanza Media group)
2 sources
- Fininfo.hr company profile HANZA MEDIA d.o.o. (commercial mirror of court-register data), read 2026-10-16 (OIB 79517545745, MB 00575682, Koranska ulica 2, Zagreb; founded 1993; members ('Vlasnici') Ana Hanžeković Krznarić and KCV savjetovanje d.o.o., no shares shown; uprava: Ana Hanžeković Krznarić (predsjednica), Igor Cenić, Zorica Vitez Sever)
- AZTN (Croatian Competition Agency), 'Istraživanje tržišta tiska za 2025.', June 2026, read 2026-10-16 (publishers: Jutarnji list, Slobodna Dalmacija and Globus - Hanza Media d.o.o.; 24sata and 24sata Express - 24sata d.o.o.; Večernji list - Večernji list d.o.o.; Novi list - Novi list d.d.; groups 'Hanza Media', 'Styria' and 'Glas Istre grupacija' (Novi list, Glas Istre, Zadarski list); 'Globus' (nakladnik Hanza Media d.o.o.) deleted from the HGK register on 29 December 2025)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
EMFA Art. 6(1)(d), plus revenue mix
- State advertising and third-country public revenue
- Not disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
How does it travel?
Distribution
Nothing disclosed
- Distribution partners
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Sister outlets in the same group Pending check
- Jutarnji list
- Slobodna Dalmacija
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis