Novi list
- Legal name
- NOVI LIST d.d.
- Country
- Croatia
- Type
- Multi-platform group
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Editor-in-chief
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
0 of 6 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
3 of 7 key disclosures on record, 0 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- State advertising or revenue mix not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts on record, not yet checked
- People behind the owning companies not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, state advertising or revenue mix, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
EMFA Art. 6(1)(a)
- Brand names Pending check
- Novi list
- Company registration number Pending check
- OIB 44110106406 (MB 03341941)
- Registered address Pending check
- Zvonimirova 20/a, Rijeka
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- Fininfo.hr company profile NOVI LIST d.d. (shareholder list 'Vlasnici (izvor: SKDD d.d.)', i.e. from the Central Depository), read 2026-10-16 (OIB 44110106406, MB 03341941, Zvonimirova 20/a, Rijeka; MEDIA SOLUTIONS d.o.o. 84.32 %, own shares 2.53 %, all other holders under 1 %; uprava Damir Novinić (predsjednik), Ivica Božan)
- AZTN (Croatian Competition Agency), 'Istraživanje tržišta tiska za 2025.', June 2026, read 2026-10-16 (publishers: Jutarnji list, Slobodna Dalmacija and Globus - Hanza Media d.o.o.; 24sata and 24sata Express - 24sata d.o.o.; Večernji list - Večernji list d.o.o.; Novi list - Novi list d.d.; groups 'Hanza Media', 'Styria' and 'Glas Istre grupacija' (Novi list, Glas Istre, Zadarski list); 'Globus' (nakladnik Hanza Media d.o.o.) deleted from the HGK register on 29 December 2025)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
EMFA Art. 6(1)(b) and (c)
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type MEDIA SOLUTIONS d.o.o. 84.32% Direct Company Tavisa core, s.r.o. – Indirect Company - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- Tavisa core, s.r.o., Czechia (chain: NOVI LIST d.d. > MEDIA SOLUTIONS d.o.o. (84.32 %) > Tavisa core, s.r.o.)
2 sources
- Fininfo.hr company profile NOVI LIST d.d. (shareholder list 'Vlasnici (izvor: SKDD d.d.)', i.e. from the Central Depository), read 2026-10-16 (OIB 44110106406, MB 03341941, Zvonimirova 20/a, Rijeka; MEDIA SOLUTIONS d.o.o. 84.32 %, own shares 2.53 %, all other holders under 1 %; uprava Damir Novinić (predsjednik), Ivica Božan)
- Fininfo.hr company profile MEDIA SOLUTIONS d.o.o., read 2026-10-16 (OIB 47258257462, MB 04809734, Ulica Hrvatske Republike 20, Osijek; founded 2017; 'član društva' Tavisa core, s.r.o., Czechia; direktor Marinko Benić)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
EMFA Art. 6(1)(d), plus revenue mix
- State advertising and third-country public revenue
- Not disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Partly verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts Pending check
Platform Link Facebook facebook.com/novilist X twitter.com/novilisthr YouTube youtube.com/novilisthr
How does it travel?
Distribution
Nothing disclosed
- Distribution partners
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Sister outlets in the same group Pending check
- Glas Istre
- Zadarski list
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis