Domovinski pokret
- Legal name
- Domovinski pokret
- Country
- Croatia
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- 2020
- Leader
- Ivan Penava (President)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
0 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Open
6 of 6 key disclosures on record, 0 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Named funders on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address on record, not yet checked
- Official websites and accounts on record, not yet checked
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Domovinski pokret
- DP
- Homeland Movement
- Registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address Pending check
- Vlaška 81f, 10000 Zagreb
- Public contact email Pending check
- info@dp.hr
2 sources
- Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije – Adresar stranaka (XML export of the register of political parties, undated), read 2026-10-16 (Domovinski pokret, 10000 Zagreb, Vlaška 81f; founding year 2020; president Ivan Penava; www.domovinskipokret.hr)
- Domovinski pokret – Kontakti page, read 2026-10-16 (Vlaška 81f, 10 000 Zagreb; info@dp.hr)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- European or international party family
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- Income mix
- Not disclosed
- State funding and named donors Pending check
Funder Type Note Republic of Croatia – state budget funding for parties represented in the Sabor Government or public body EUR 1,017,824.14 allocated for 2026 (NN 11/2026)
Where does it appear?
Channels
Not yet verified
- Official websites Pending check
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis