Forza Italia
- Legal name
- MOVIMENTO POLITICO FORZA ITALIA
- Country
- Italy
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Leader
- Antonio Tajani (Segretario Nazionale)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
5 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Named funders on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
Represent this organisation? Add public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Forza Italia
- Registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address Pending check
- Via in Lucina, 17
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- European or international party family Pending check
- EPP member party (Ordinary Member Party)
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- Income mix Pending check
Source Share of revenue State funding 10 to 25% Donations 25 to 50% Membership fees and other income 25 to 50% - State funding and named donors Pending check
Funder Type Note Italian taxpayers' 2x1000 IRPEF allocation (paid via the State) Government or public body EUR 788,656 in 2025 GKSD Bespoke Services S.r.l. Company EUR 100,000 in 2025 IPI S.p.A. Company EUR 100,000 in 2025 SVILUPPO UNO S.r.l. Company EUR 100,000 in 2025 TCI - Telecomunicazioni Italia S.r.l. Company EUR 70,000 in 2025 WAVE S.r.l. Company EUR 60,000 in 2025 POLARIS S.r.l. Company EUR 50,000 in 2025
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis