Arab Reporters for Investigative Journalism
- Legal name
- Arab Reporters for Investigative Journalism
- Country
- Jordan
- Type
- Civil society organisation
- Founded
- 2005
- Director or chair
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
0 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
2 of 6 key disclosures on record, 0 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it not disclosed
- How it is funded not disclosed
- Named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts on record, not yet checked
Represent this organisation? Add who leads it, how it is funded, named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- ARIJ
- ARIJ Network
- Registration number Pending check
- IATI organisation identifier JO-CCD-50544 (JO-CCD = Jordan Companies Control Department; no. 50544)
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- Founders or members with control
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Network or umbrella organisation
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Income mix
- Not disclosed
- Named funders and donors
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Not yet verified
- Official websites Pending check
- Official social accounts Pending check
Platform Link X x.com/ARIJNetwork Instagram instagram.com/Arijnetwork/ Facebook facebook.com/ARIJNetwork YouTube youtube.com/arijnetwork
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Channels) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis