Addustour
- Legal name
- Jordan Press & Publishing (AD-Dustour)
- Country
- Jordan
- Type
- Newspaper
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Editor-in-chief
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 6 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
3 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- State advertising or revenue mix not disclosed
- Public contact address on record, not yet checked
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add owners with influence, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, state advertising or revenue mix and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- AD-Dustour
- The Star
- Company registration number Pending check
- ASE symbol JOPP (code 131030)
- Registered address Pending check
- Queen Rania St., P.O. Box (591) Amman 11118
- Public contact email Pending check
- dustour@addustour.com.jo
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- State advertising and foreign public funding
- Not disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
How does it travel?
Distribution
Nothing disclosed
- Distribution partners
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Sister outlets in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis