Innocean
- Legal name
- (주)이노션 (INNOCEAN WORLDWIDE INC.)
- Country
- South Korea
- Type
- Advertising, PR or marketing agency
- Founded
- 2005
- Chief executive
- 김정아 (CEO, 대표이사)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
3 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) on record, not yet checked
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address Pending check
- 서울특별시 강남구 강남대로 308
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type 정성이 (Chung Sung-yi) 17.69% Direct Person 현대차 정몽구재단 (Hyundai Motor Chung Mong-Koo Foundation) 9% Direct Other 정의선 (Chung Eui-sun) 2% Direct Person 베어링자산운용 (Barings Asset Management Korea) 7.08% Direct Investment fund 국민연금공단 (National Pension Service) 6% Direct Investment fund - Beneficial owners Pending check
- On file; available on request. Request the full record
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- None: no parent company; the largest-shareholder group is the Hyundai Motor Group founding family (정성이, 정의선) and 현대차 정몽구재단; 현대자동차 is not among the listed shareholders
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis