Central Election Commission of Kazakhstan
- Legal name
- Центральная избирательная комиссия
- Country
- Kazakhstan
- Type
- Regulator
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Head
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
3 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it not disclosed
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Legal basis or parent body not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Public body
Represent this organisation? Add who leads it, legal basis or parent body, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Registration number Pending check
- (Constitutional Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 2464 of 28 September 1995 'О выборах в Республике Казахстан', Article 11; consolidated to 12.07.2026)
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owner or founding authority
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership Pending check
- Fully state-owned
- Answers to
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- How it is funded Pending check
Source Share of revenue State budget Over 50% - Budget and funding bodies Pending check
Funder Type Note Republic of Kazakhstan – republican budget Government or public body maintenance of the CEC and its apparatus (Constitutional Law on Elections art. 11(5)); amount not read
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Agencies and funds under it
- Not disclosed
- Public-office or party roles of board members
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Money) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis