Publicis Groupe Lebanon
- Legal name
- Not disclosed
- Country
- Lebanon
- Type
- Advertising, PR or marketing agency
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Not yet disclosed
1 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, owners with influence, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- MSLGROUP (Beirut PR office, from 2016)
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- Publicis Groupe S.A. (Paris), through Publicis Communications Middle East and Africa (2016 structure); no Lebanese legal entity was confirmed
2 sources
- MSLGROUP news item 'Publicis consolidates its regional LeoComm PR offices under MSLGROUP brand' (mslgroup.com), dated 09.06.16, read 2026-10-20 (six LeoComm PR offices in Dubai, Cairo, Beirut, Doha, Riyadh and Jeddah move to the MSLGROUP brand and remain part of the Publicis Communications MEA portfolio; Raja Trad, CEO of Publicis Communications Middle East and Africa; Jordan not mentioned)
- Publicis Groupe Universal Registration Document 2025, section 8.2 'Shareholding' (publispeak), position at 31 December 2025, read 2026-10-20 (group shareholders above 5%: The Capital Group Companies 16.58% of capital / 15.33% of voting rights; Élisabeth Badinter and family holding companies 6.57% / 12.15%; BlackRock 5.49% / 5.08%; no list of consolidated companies on this page)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis