Alliance of Democrats
- Legal name
- Alliance of Democrats
- Country
- Lesotho
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Leader
- Ntoi Rapapa (Leader)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- Not yet
0 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
2 of 6 key disclosures on record, 0 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded not disclosed
- Named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add how it is funded, named funders, public contact address, official websites and accounts and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Needs update: this passport has not been fully verified yet.
Who is it?
Origin
Not yet verified
- Brand names Pending check
- AD
- Registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- Independent Electoral Commission (IEC) Lesotho, "List of Registered Political Parties" (file "REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES LATEST 2025", uploaded 2026/06; 42 parties, name and abbreviation only), read 2026-10-19 (party listed as Alliance of Democrats (AD))
- Lesotho News Agency (LENA, government news agency), Politics listing page 22, read 2026-10-20 (items of 19 June 2023: "RAPAPA ELECTED NEW AD LEADER" (Professor Ntoi Rapapa elected AD Leader at the party conference) and "MOLELEKI REMAINS AD MEMBER" (former leader Monyane Moleleki))
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- European or international party family
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Income mix
- Not disclosed
- State funding and named donors
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Nothing disclosed
- Official websites
- Not disclosed
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 4 November 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis