SEB Latvia
- Legal name
- AS "SEB banka"
- Country
- Latvia
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Ieva Tetere (Chairwoman of the Executive Board)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
0 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
3 of 7 key disclosures on record, 0 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts on record, not yet checked
- People behind the owning companies not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- SEB
- Company registration number Pending check
- Reģ. Nr. 40003151743
- Registered address Pending check
- Meistaru iela 1, Valdlauči, Ķekavas pagasts, Ķekavas novads, LV-1076, Latvia
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- Latvijas Banka, supervision register (uzraudziba.bank.lv), credit institutions, AS "SEB banka", read 2026-10-19 (registration number 40003151743; legal address Meistaru iela 1, Valdlauči, Ķekavas pagasts, Ķekavas novads, LV-1076; licence 06.01.05.011/242 of 28.09.1993; qualifying holding Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB 100%; Chairwoman of the Executive Board Ieva Tetere)
- FSMA (Belgian Financial Services and Markets Authority), register entry 'AS SEB Banka', read 2026-10-19 (address Elizabetes iela 95, 1050 Latvia valid from 01/01/2026; previously Meistaru iela 1, Valdlauci, Kekavas pagasts, valid 01/06/2014 to 31/12/2025; free provision of services by an EEA credit institution)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB 100% Direct Company - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Sweden)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Partly verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts Pending check
Platform Link Facebook facebook.com/seblatvija YouTube youtube.com/c/SEBLatvija Instagram instagram.com/seblatvija/ X x.com/seblatvija LinkedIn linkedin.com/company/seb-latvija
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Related companies in the same group Pending check
- SEB Life and Pension Baltic SE (SEB group)
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Channels, Networks) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis