VMRO-DPMNE
- Legal name
- Internal Macedonian Revolutionary Organization / Democratic Party for Macedonian National Unity - VMRO-DPMNE
- Country
- North Macedonia
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Leader
- Hristijan Mickoski (President of the Party)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 1 March 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
3 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded not disclosed
- Named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
Represent this organisation? Add how it is funded, named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- VMRO-DPMNE
- ВМРО-ДПМНЕ
- Registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
3 sources
- European People's Party – Parties & Partners, read 2026-10-19 (North Macedonia: "Internal Macedonian Revolutionary Organization / Democratic Party for Macedonian National Unity - VMRO-DPMNE", Associated Member Party, President of the Party MICKOSKI Hristijan, website vmro-dpmne.org.mk)
- Државен завод за ревизија – audit area "Political parties", read 2026-10-19 (regularity audits of 2021 regular-operations accounts published 31.08.2022: "Political party Social Democratic Union of Macedonia (SDSM)", "Political party VMRO Democratic Party for Macedonian National Unity (VMRO – DPMNE)", "Political party Democratic Union for Integration (DUI)", "Political party BESA Movement Skopje", "Alliance of Albanians", "Democratic Party of Albanians (DPA)"; 2020 audits of Alliance of Albanians)
- Државен завод за ревизија – press release on the audit of the 2024 parliamentary election campaigns, 10.07.2025, read 2026-10-19 (names as written: Коалиција „Твоја Македонија" предводена од ВМРО - ДПМНЕ; Коалиција „За Европска иднина" предводена од СДСМ; Коалиција „Европски фронт" предводена од ДУИ; ПП ЛЕВИЦА)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- European or international party family Pending check
- European People's Party (EPP) associated member party
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Income mix
- Not disclosed
- State funding and named donors
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Channels) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis