Tavan Bogd Group
- Legal name
- Not disclosed
- Country
- Mongolia
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
2 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Not yet disclosed
1 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, owners with influence, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Related companies in the same group Pending check
- Gobi JSC (Tavan Bogd Holdings LLC 85.29%)
- Khan Bank JSC (Tavan Bogd Holdings LLC 22.78%)
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- Mongolian Stock Exchange, company page Gobi (GOV), read 2026-10-20 (Gobi JSC, Registration № 2076357; influential shareholder (updated 2024-04-19): Tavan Bogd Holdings LLC 85.29%; history: Tavan Bogd Holdings LLC 51.29% on 2024-03-06, HIDE INTER LLC 34% on 2018-07-31; board members include Tsagaach Baatarsaikhan (0.01%) and Dashdavaa Khulan (1.57%); CEO Baatarsaikhan Amarsaikhan)
- Mongolian Stock Exchange, company page Khan Bank JSC (KHAN), read 2026-10-20 (ISIN MN0KHAN05637, listed 2022-09-09; Registration № 2693321, State Registration № 9016001011; Chinggis Avenue-6, Stadium Orgil-1, Khan-Uul District, 15 khoroo, Ulaanbaatar 17010; founded 1991-12-05; CEO Rentsenbat Munkhtuya; investor_relations@khanbank.com; influential shareholders (updated 2023-05-02): HS Holdings Co., LTD 40.99%, Tavan Bogd Holdings LLC 22.78%, Dashdavaa Khulan 13.22%, H.S. International (Asia) Limited 8.78%; board chairperson Tudev Daribum (board updated 2023-09-26))
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Networks) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis