ChristenUnie
- Legal name
- ChristenUnie
- Country
- Netherlands
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- 2000
- Leader
- Mirjam Bikker (partijleider)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 23 February 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Open
6 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Named funders on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address on record, not yet checked
- Official websites and accounts verified
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- ChristenUnie
- CU
- Registration number Pending check
- KvK 32080551
- Registered address Pending check
- Piet Mondriaanlaan 48, 3812 GV Amersfoort
- Public contact email Pending check
- info@christenunie.nl
2 sources
- Kiesraad, Register Europees Parlementsverkiezingen (registered party names), page modified 10 Aug 2026, read 2026-10-16 (registered appellation, statutory name, address, email, website)
- Ministry of BZK, 'Financiële verslagen politieke partijen over 2023' (deel 1), ChristenUnie financial report 2023 as filed under the Wfpp, published 22 Oct 2024, read 2026-10-16 (statutory name Vereniging ChristenUnie, seat Amersfoort, KvK 32080551)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- European or international party family Pending check
- European Christian Political Party (ECPP/ECPM) member party
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- Income mix Pending check
Source Share of revenue State funding 25 to 50% Membership fees and other income 25 to 50% Donations 10 to 25% - State funding and named donors Pending check
Funder Type Note Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations (BZK), Wfpp party subsidy Government or public body EUR 1,459,611 gross in 2023 (EUR 1,072,118 after EUR 341,304 passed to affiliated institutions)
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis