Kamer van Koophandel
- Legal name
- Kamer van Koophandel
- Country
- Netherlands
- Type
- Regulator
- Founded
- 1921
- Head
- Rodrique Engering (voorzitter raad van bestuur)
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 23 February 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it on record, not yet checked
- How it is funded not disclosed
- Legal basis or parent body on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Public body
Represent this organisation? Add how it is funded, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Kamer van Koophandel
- KVK
- KvK
- Registration number Pending check
- KvK 59581883; RSIN 823807071 (zelfstandig bestuursorgaan established by the Wet op de Kamer van Koophandel, artikel 2)
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owner or founding authority Pending check
Owner Holding Owner type Staat der Nederlanden (publiekrechtelijk ZBO with own legal personality under the Wet op de Kamer van Koophandel) Direct State or public body - State or public-body ownership Pending check
- Fully state-owned
- Answers to Pending check
- Staat der Nederlanden (ZBO under the Wet op de Kamer van Koophandel)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- How it is funded
- Not disclosed
- Budget and funding bodies
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Agencies and funds under it
- Not disclosed
- Public-office or party roles of board members
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis