Jurado Nacional de Elecciones / ONPE
- Legal name
- Jurado Nacional de Elecciones
- Country
- Peru
- Type
- Regulator
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Head
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it not disclosed
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Legal basis or parent body on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Public body
Represent this organisation? Add who leads it, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- JNE
- Registration number Pending check
- (Organismo autónomo; Ley N.º 26486, Ley Orgánica del Jurado Nacional de Elecciones, 17 June 1995)
- Registered address Pending check
- Lima
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owner or founding authority Pending check
Owner Holding Owner type Estado peruano (Pleno of five members elected by the Corte Suprema, Junta de Fiscales Supremos, Colegio de Abogados de Lima and deans of public and private law faculties) Direct State or public body - State or public-body ownership Pending check
- Fully state-owned
- Answers to
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- How it is funded
- Not disclosed
- Budget and funding bodies Pending check
Funder Type Peruvian State, Ley de Presupuesto del Sector Público (Art. 38 Ley 26486) Government or public body
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Agencies and funds under it
- Not disclosed
- Public-office or party roles of board members
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Money) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis