Easypaisa
- Legal name
- Easypaisa Bank Limited
- Country
- Pakistan
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 14 August 2026
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
2 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- People behind the owning companies not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Easypaisa
- Telenor Microfinance Bank (former name)
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address Pending check
- 19-C, 9th Commercial Lane, Main Zamama Boulevard, Phase V, DHA, Karachi, Pakistan
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type Telenor Pakistan B.V. 55% Direct Company Telenor ASA – Indirect Company Alipay (Hong Kong) Holding Limited 45% Direct Company Ant Group Co. Ltd. – Indirect Company - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- Jointly controlled: Telenor ASA (Norway) via Telenor Pakistan B.V. 55% and Ant Group Co. Ltd. (China) via Alipay (Hong Kong) Holding Limited 45%
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Related companies in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Money, Channels) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis