Kaufland Polska
- Legal name
- Kaufland Polska Markety sp. z o.o. sp. j.
- Country
- Poland
- Type
- Business or financial institution
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 12 November 2025
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Limited
2 of 7 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) on record, not yet checked
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- Revenue mix or named funders not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, owners with influence, state or public-body ownership stated, revenue mix or named funders, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Kaufland
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address Pending check
- seat: Wrocław
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- UOKiK (President of the Office of Competition and Consumer Protection), decision DKK-285/2021, 14 Dec 2021, read 2026-10-19 (acquirer Kaufland Polska Markety sp. z o.o. sp. j., seat Wrocław)
- krs-pobierz.pl (data from the National Court Register KRS), read 2026-10-19 (predecessor Kaufland Polska Markety sp. z o.o. sp.k., KRS 0000237036, Al. Armii Krajowej 47 Wrocław, registered 2005-07-01, now struck off; general partner Kaufland Polska Markety sp. z o.o.)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners Pending check
- On file; available on request. Request the full record
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- Schwarz Group (Grupa Schwarz), ultimately controlled by Dieter Schwarz
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named investors and funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Related companies in the same group Pending check
- Lidl Polska
- PreZero companies in Poland
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | 20 October 2026 | Updated from research database (Origin, Control, Networks) |
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis