Polskie Radio S.A.
- Legal name
- POLSKIE RADIO - SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA W LIKWIDACJI (public radio under Art. 26 of the Ustawa z dnia 29 grudnia 1992 r. o radiofonii i telewizji)
- Country
- Poland
- Type
- Radio
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Editor-in-chief
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 12 November 2025
1 of 6 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number on record, not yet checked
- Owners with influence on record, not yet checked
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not applicable
- State or public-body ownership stated on record, not yet checked
- State advertising or revenue mix not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
- State-owned
Represent this organisation? Add state advertising or revenue mix, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
EMFA Art. 6(1)(a)
- Brand names Pending check
- Polskie Radio
- Company registration number Pending check
- KRS 0000017753
- Registered address Pending check
- AL. NIEPODLEGŁOŚCI 77/85, 00-977 WARSZAWA
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- aleo.com company record (KRS data), KRS 0000017753, read 2026-10-16 (POLSKIE RADIO - SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA W LIKWIDACJI, NIP 5210414265, REGON 010420591, AL. NIEPODLEGŁOŚCI 77/85, 00-977 WARSZAWA, KRS registration 2001-07-02, share capital PLN 16,366,300.00)
- Ustawa z dnia 29 grudnia 1992 r. o radiofonii i telewizji, consolidated text Dz.U. 2016 poz. 639 (Obwieszczenie Marszałka Sejmu of 2016-04-19), read 2026-10-16 (Art. 26: public radio and TV operate only as single-shareholder joint-stock companies of the State Treasury; public TV is 'Telewizja Polska – Spółka Akcyjna', public radio 'Polskie Radio – Spółka Akcyjna' plus regional radio companies)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
EMFA Art. 6(1)(b) and (c)
- Owners with influence Pending check
Owner Share % Holding Owner type Skarb Państwa (State Treasury) 100% Direct State or public body - Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership Pending check
- Fully state-owned
- Parent group Pending check
- State Treasury (Skarb Państwa); public radio under Art. 26 of the Broadcasting Act of 29 December 1992
3 sources
- aleo.com company record (KRS data), KRS 0000017753, read 2026-10-16 (shareholder SKARB PAŃSTWA; supervisory board Grzegorz Kłoczko, Janusz Niedziela, Magdalena Niegierewicz)
- Ustawa z dnia 29 grudnia 1992 r. o radiofonii i telewizji, consolidated text Dz.U. 2016 poz. 639 (Obwieszczenie Marszałka Sejmu of 2016-04-19), read 2026-10-16 (Art. 26: public radio and TV operate only as single-shareholder joint-stock companies of the State Treasury; public TV is 'Telewizja Polska – Spółka Akcyjna', public radio 'Polskie Radio – Spółka Akcyjna' plus regional radio companies)
- Bankier.pl, 2024-04-09, read 2026-10-16 (KRS court registered the liquidation of 'Polskie Radio - Spółka Akcyjna w Likwidacji'; liquidation decided by the Minister of Culture on 2023-12-27)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
EMFA Art. 6(1)(d), plus revenue mix
- State advertising and third-country public revenue
- Not disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts Verified
Platform Link Facebook facebook.com/polskieradioplofficial/ YouTube youtube.com/@PolskieradioPL
How does it travel?
Distribution
Nothing disclosed
- Distribution partners
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Sister outlets in the same group
- Not disclosed
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis