Polska 2050 Szymona Hołowni
- Legal name
- Polska 2050 Rzeczypospolitej Polskiej
- Country
- Poland
- Type
- Political party
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Leader
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- 12 November 2025
1 of 5 layers verified
Transparency
Partial
4 of 6 key disclosures on record, 1 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name on record, not yet checked
- Who leads it not disclosed
- How it is funded on record, not yet checked
- Named funders on record, not yet checked
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts verified
Represent this organisation? Add who leads it, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Who is it?
Origin
Partly verified
- Brand names
- Not disclosed
- Registration number Pending check
- EwP 421
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
Who stands behind it?
Control
Nothing disclosed
- European or international party family
- Not disclosed
Who pays?
Money
Not yet verified
- Income mix Pending check
Source Share of revenue State funding Over 50% Membership fees and other income 25 to 50% Donations Under 10% - State funding and named donors Pending check
Funder Type Note State Treasury of Poland (subwencja z budżetu państwa) Government or public body PLN 7,525,362.50 in 2025 State Treasury of Poland (dotacja podmiotowa, election-expense reimbursement) Government or public body PLN 250,418.80 in 2025
Where does it appear?
Channels
Verified
- Official websites Verified
- Official social accounts Verified
Platform Link Facebook facebook.com/PL2050SzymonaHolowni/
Who is connected?
Networks
Nothing disclosed
- Media, foundations and other bodies it controls
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 19 October 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis