Koha Ditore
- Legal name
- Not disclosed
- Country
- Kosovo
- Type
- Newspaper
- Founded
- Not disclosed
- Editor-in-chief
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Not claimed by the organisation
- Last verified
- Not yet
0 of 6 layers verified
Transparency
Not yet disclosed
1 of 7 key disclosures on record, 0 of them checked by our researchers.
- Legal name and registration number not disclosed
- Owners with influence not disclosed
- Beneficial owners (the people behind the companies) not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership stated not disclosed
- State advertising or revenue mix not disclosed
- Public contact address not disclosed
- Official websites and accounts on record, not yet checked
- Owners not disclosed
Represent this organisation? Add legal name and registration number, owners with influence, beneficial owners (the people behind the companies), state or public-body ownership stated, state advertising or revenue mix, public contact address and the level moves up. Claim and complete
The organisation has not claimed this passport. It is built from public records; every fact shows its source and whether a researcher has checked it. Something wrong? Report it · Represent this organisation? Claim the passport
Needs update: this passport has not been fully verified yet.
Who is it?
Origin
Not yet verified
- Brand names Pending check
- Koha Ditore
- Company registration number
- Not disclosed
- Registered address
- Not disclosed
- Public contact email
- Not disclosed
2 sources
- koha.net (KOHA Group's own site), article page dated 28 Jul 2023 (page modified 9 Jul 2026), header and footer read 2026-10-20 (site controlled and managed by KOHA Group on behalf of its units Koha Ditore, KohaVision, Koha.net, Botimet KOHA, KOHA Print and ARTA; address Annex of the former Radio Prishtina (first floor), George Bush pn, 10000 Prishtina; KTV section; Facebook and X 'portalikohanet' and YouTube '@ktv-sot9910' links)
- Commercial Court of Kosovo, Department for Administrative Matters, judgment KA.nr.675/22, 17 May 2024, read 2026-10-20 (plaintiff "Grupi Koha" ShPK, NUI 810508955, Bulevardi Xhorxh Bush, Prishtinë, challenging Independent Media Commission decision 11/2021 that upheld a warning over a politically sponsored programme broadcast on KTV in January 2021; claim rejected)
Who stands behind it?
Control
Not yet verified
- Owners with influence
- Not disclosed
- Beneficial owners
- Not disclosed
- State or public-body ownership
- Not disclosed
- Parent group Pending check
- KOHA Group ("Grupi Koha" ShPK)
2 sources
- koha.net (KOHA Group's own site), article page dated 28 Jul 2023 (page modified 9 Jul 2026), header and footer read 2026-10-20 (site controlled and managed by KOHA Group on behalf of its units Koha Ditore, KohaVision, Koha.net, Botimet KOHA, KOHA Print and ARTA; address Annex of the former Radio Prishtina (first floor), George Bush pn, 10000 Prishtina; KTV section; Facebook and X 'portalikohanet' and YouTube '@ktv-sot9910' links)
- Commercial Court of Kosovo, Department for Administrative Matters, judgment KA.nr.675/22, 17 May 2024, read 2026-10-20 (plaintiff "Grupi Koha" ShPK, NUI 810508955, Bulevardi Xhorxh Bush, Prishtinë, challenging Independent Media Commission decision 11/2021 that upheld a warning over a politically sponsored programme broadcast on KTV in January 2021; claim rejected)
Who pays?
Money
Nothing disclosed
- State advertising and foreign public funding
- Not disclosed
- Revenue mix
- Not disclosed
- Named funders
- Not disclosed
Where does it appear?
Channels
Not yet verified
- Official websites Pending check
- Official social accounts Pending check
Platform Link Facebook facebook.com/portalikohanet X twitter.com/portalikohanet
2 sources
- koha.net (KOHA Group's own site), article page dated 28 Jul 2023 (page modified 9 Jul 2026), header and footer read 2026-10-20 (site controlled and managed by KOHA Group on behalf of its units Koha Ditore, KohaVision, Koha.net, Botimet KOHA, KOHA Print and ARTA; address Annex of the former Radio Prishtina (first floor), George Bush pn, 10000 Prishtina; KTV section; Facebook and X 'portalikohanet' and YouTube '@ktv-sot9910' links)
- koha.net, 'Elections 2026' article on the 7 June 2026 parliamentary elections, read 2026-10-20 (the group's site is publishing in 2026)
How does it travel?
Distribution
Nothing disclosed
- Distribution partners
- Not disclosed
Who is connected?
Networks
Not yet verified
- Sister outlets in the same group Pending check
- KohaVision (KTV)
- Koha.net
- Botimet KOHA
- KOHA Print
- ARTA
- Documented public-office or party roles
- Not disclosed
Change history
| Version | Date | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 4 November 2026 | First published |
Need the full picture?
This passport is the public summary. Our researchers can trace full ownership chains, funding, distribution and networks behind this organisation.
Commission an analysis